Trips to the beach

Well a couple of weeks  ago I went to Constanta – where the beaches are the best to visit family, and leave the girls there for a short 2 week stay.  Planned on getting pics then, but  no such luck as it rained cats and dogs.  There was actually quite a bit of flooding that went on down here in S.E. Romania.  Anyway, went back this past weekend to get the girls, and the weather was great, I got some sun, rather, I got a burn – not bad, but still, for fair skinned red heads, too much sun ain’t good = more freckles.  Did I mention I loathe my freckles!!!

Anyway, so here are a few shots of the girls at the beach, and yes, my youngest daughter is a total ham!
Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

